Noahs Landing Apartments

News and Updates

January Resident Events - Date 12/29/2014

January Resident Events
 
~Welcome Coffee & Donuts Fri. Jan. 2 @ 9 - 11am
~Three Kings Day Celebration Tues. Jan 6 @ 2 -  5pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 1pm
~Senior Dominos Thurs., Jan. 22 @ 1pm
 
~Noah's Kids Club Daily, Jan. 2 - 31 @ 3 - 5pm
 

December Resident Events - Date 11/25/2014

December Resident Events

~Breakfast with the Manager Thurs., Dec. 4 @ 9am
~Christmas Party Fri., Dec. 19 @ 2:30pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Dec. 11 @ 1pm
~Senior Dominos Mon., Dec. 22 @ 1pm
~Kid's Club Daily @ 3 - 5pm

November Resident Events - Date 10/29/2014

November Resident Events

~Kids Craft Event Fri., Nov. 7 @ 3pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Nov. 13 @ 1pm
~Thanksgiving Fest Fri., Nov. 14 @ 4pm
~Senior Dominos Thurs., Nov. 27 @ 1pm
~Kid's Club Week Day - Fri. - Fri., Nov. 14 - 28 @ 3pm (2 Weeks)

Resident Events for October - Date 09/16/2014

Resident Events for October

~Senior Bingo Thurs., Oct. 9 -- 1pm
~Jewelry Making with Teenage Girls Fri., Oct. 17 -- 4pm
~Senior Dominos Thurs., Oct. 23 -- 1pm
~Halloween Costume Party Fri., Oct. 31 -- 2:30pm

September Resident Events - Date 08/20/2014

Resident Events for Noah's Landing in September!

~Senior Bingo Thurs., Sept. 11 - 1pm
~Girls Glamour Day Fri., Sept 12 - 3:30pm
~Coffee & Donuts with Manager Thurs., Sept. 18 - 9am
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Sept. 25 - 1pm
~Kids' Club Mon. - Fri. - 3:00 - 5pm

August Resident Events - Date 07/15/2014

Resident Events for Noah's Landing in August!

~ New Manager Reception Thurs., Aug. 14 - 3:00 - 5pm
~ Senior Bingo Thurs., Aug. 28 - 1pm
~ Kids' Club Mon. - Fri. - 3:00 - 5pm

July Resident Events - Date 06/17/2014

July Resident Events

July 24th at 1pm - Senior Bingo

July 25th at 12pm - Pool Party & BBQ

Monday - Friday at 3pm - Kid's Club

See you there!

June Resident Events - Date 05/21/2014

JUNE Resident Events!

End of School Pizza Party - June 5th from 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Senior Bingo - June 26th from 1:00pm - 2:00pm

See you there!

May Resident Events - Date 05/08/2014



Join us for these GREAT resident events in the month of May! 

Build Your Own Sundae - May 15th 3pm - 4:30pm 

Senior Bingo - May 22nd from 1pm - 2pm

Noah's Kids Club - Monday - Friday 3pm - 5pm



 

Testimonials